Driftless Trout Anglers

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

5 Pages<12345>
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
TheDancingMan  
#21 Posted : Wednesday, November 15, 2017 2:46:14 PM(UTC)
TheDancingMan

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Originally Posted by: NE IA Drifter Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: TheDancingMan Go to Quoted Post
"Dude, people vote with their wallet, it’s been proven countless times. They also wanted something different, a lot of people felt left behind."

Don't even begin to tell me about people voting regarding jobs and money. I graduated college in 2009 and I know what it's like for the economy to be in in ruins. In 2016 and 2017 that is not the case. There are so many jobs out there, it's incredible people fell for that.

Who even brought up guns? You guys all think I am some liberal crazy but in fact I'm a moderate democrat. The reality is guns are going nowhere in this country, but what's tragic is some cuckolded GOP moral cowards can't even agree or throw a bone and let the CDC study mass shootings and what we can do as a country to address this problem. I refuse to acknowledge a reality where we have to accept these mass shootings as a part of daily life. The sad part is you gun guys can't even put up solutions besides some fantasy "good guy with a gun."

Brevitz, life is that dangerous in Lake Elmo you need a semi-automatic weapon? No one needs those weapons, join the military if you really need one. I walk through Frogtown in St Paul everyday and have never felt the need for a gun.

You're an idiot an exemplify everything that is wrong with American politics. You're probably some kid from middle of nowhere Midwest USA who moved to St. Paul and now thinks they know everything.